首页 | 关于我们的学校 | 画廊 | 酒店培训 | 我们的课程 | 教育署签证 | 网页板 | 其他服务 | 联系我们

教育署签证
(ED Visa)



下面的资料和ED签证的要求:
- 年龄12-99岁 
- 护照及护照照片,12张照片 
- 学费促销价25.000泰铢.

程序:

前来上述学校,填写申请表格, 并先支付50%的学费。

我们将向教育部门提交您的文书工作,他们将注册您在他们的数据库作为一个学生. 当我们从教育部门收到您的文件,我们会给您拿到泰国外面的泰国大使馆,最好是马来西亚槟城,在那里取得您的ED签证,为文件和费用为2000泰铢。 

当我们收到这份文件时,你还要支付余下的50%的学费。

一旦你回来泰国与教育署签证的护照,我们必须复印您的签证和入境印章并准备同一套文件3个月后让你可以去普吉岛的移民局延长另一个9个月。该扩展将花费1900泰铢! 

一旦您得到ED 签证,您将不必再次离开泰国,只要你保持学籍来上我们提供了很多科目之一,我们可以在此刻做10年左右的一名学生。你只需要报告当地移民部门每3个月。 
我们将为您提供延长3个月后的文件,这是在学费已经包括必要的文件。 

如果你要离开泰国,你需要得到您的ED签证入境再入境许可证。单重新进入是1000泰铢,多重新项费用3800泰铢。如果没有再入境许可您的ED 签证算到期当离开该国后。 

一旦你获得你的ED签证,我们会安排您的课程,你将每星期两次上两小时的课,一年50周的课程。这给你200小时在我们的设备齐全和空调的教室学习。 

现在剩下的就是在泰国享受的永久居留,并造福在我们学校学习泰语!

The Genius Language School

39/9 Prabaramee Rd., Patong, Kathu,Phuket 83150 | Mobile : 089-2039270, 089-1855318 TEL. : 076-296029

Home | About us | Gallery | Hotel Training | Courses & Program | ED visa | VISA | Other Service | Contact Us

The Ed-Visa
Following are the requirements for the Ed-Visa:

 

- Minimum age 12-99 Years
- Passport and Passport photos, 12 photos
- The school feeis 25,000 THB

 

The Procedure:

Come to the school with the above and fill in the application form and pay 50% of the school fees.

 

We will submit your paperwork to the education department and they will enroll you as a student in their database. When we receive the documents back from them we will give a set of them to you, to go to a Thai Embassy outside of Thailand, preferably Penang Malaysia, to obtain your ED-Visa there, in exchange for the documents and a fee about 3,000 THB.

 

Upon receiving this set of documents from us you will have to pay the remaining 50% of the school fees.

Once you are back in Thailand with the ED-Visa in your Passport we have to make a copy of your Visa and the entry stamp and will prepare the same set of documents after 3 month so you can go to extend for another 9 month at the immigration office in Phuket.

 

 

Once you have the Ed-visa you wont have to leave Thailand again as long as your one year visa. We can do this for you currently up to 10 years. You will only have to report and extend it every 3 months at the local immigration department.


We will provide the necessary documents for your extension after 3 month for you, which are included in the school fees.

 

Should you have to leave Thailand for private reasons you need to get a re-entry permit at the immigration for your Ed-Visa. Single entry cost 1,000 THB, Multiple re-entries cost 3,800 THB. Without the re-entry permit your Ed-visa will expire upon leaving the country.

 

Once you have obtained your Ed-visa we will assign you to a class and you will study twice a week each time for 2 hours, for 50 weeks over the course of a year. This gives you 200 hours of learning time in our air-conditioned and fully equipped classrooms.

 

All that's left now is to enjoy your permanent stay in Thailand and enjoy the benefits of learning the Thai language in our school !

The Genius Language School

39/9 Prabaramee Rd., Patong, Kathu,Phuket 83150 | Mobile : 095-979-9359, 099-516-9959 TEL. : 076-296029 | email : aood16@hotmail.com